Home
FAQ
Profile
Everless - Malaysia Online Bookstore
*Stock image - cover art may vary

Everless

Sara Holland

163 views · 1 wish List · 1 purchase
ISBN: 9780062653659
Publisher: HarperTeen
Publication Date: 2018-01-02
Language: English 9781408349151
Dimensions: 5.5 x 1.17 x 8.25 inches
Weight: 0.39 kg (a-17.99-40)
Bookurve Reward System Free Shipping
Bookurve Reward System Free Shipping

"Sara Holland is a fierce storyteller. Everless gives new and terrifying meaning to the phrase running out of time." —Stephanie Garber, New York Times bestselling author of Caraval

In the kingdom of Sempera, time is currency—extracted from blood, bound to iron, and consumed to add time to one’s own lifespan. The rich aristocracy, like the Gerlings, tax the poor to the hilt, extending their own lives by centuries.

No one resents the Gerlings more than Jules Ember. A decade ago, she and her father were servants at Everless, the Gerlings’ palatial estate, until a fateful accident forced them to flee in the dead of night. When Jules discovers that her father is dying, she knows that she must return to Everless to earn more time for him before she loses him forever.

But going back to Everless brings more danger—and temptation—than Jules could have ever imagined. Soon she’s caught in a tangle of violent secrets and finds her heart torn between two people she thought she’d never see again. Her decisions have the power to change her fate—and the fate of time itself.

Fans of Victoria Aveyard, Kendare Blake, and Stephanie Garber will devour this lush novel's breathtaking action, incredible romance, and dangerous secrets.

▽ Read More

Related Topics

Share This Page
Share

In Collaboration With


Bookurve Sdn Bhd - (1115754-A)
Pacific Place, Jalan PJU 1A/4, Ara Damansara, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor
WhatsApp Us 011-5356 2257
+603 7625 6466
Copyright © 2017 www.bookurve.com. All rights reserved.